Logo
 
  Home CD's Apparel Contact  

Click HERE to see a list of bands with a good enough sense of humor to have us open for them

Click HERE to see a list of songs Parodied by the Dan Orr Project That We've Pretty Much Ruined For Everyone

Upcoming Events:
Fri Jan 02 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Gahanna/New Albany 8-10
Wed Jan 07 - Dan solo - Signature's Mill Stone Tavern/Gahanna 7-10
Fri Jan 09 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Gahanna/New Albany 8-10
Mon Jan 12 - NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP 'OFF THE AIR WITH DAN ORR AND ARCH MADNESS' AT TOMMY O'BRYANS 7:30pm
Wed Jan 14 - Dan solo - Amano's/Worthington 6-9
Fri Jan 16 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Gahanna/New Albany 8-10
Sat Jan 17 - Dan solo - Fat Cat Pizza/Lancaster 8-11
Fri Jan 23 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Gahanna/New Albany 8-10
Sat Jan 24 - Dan solo - Private event 7:30-10:30
Fri Jan 30 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Gahanna/New Albany 8-10
Sat Jan 31 - Celebrity Judge for Lancaster Idol at Lancaster High School 4-6
Thu Feb 05 - Dan solo - Old Horseshoe Tavern/Johnstown 8-10
Fri Feb 06 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Gahanna/New Albany 8-10
Fri Feb 13 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Gahanna/New Albany 8-10
Sat Feb 14 - Dan solo - Bad Apple Pub Comedy Show/Apple Valley 8:00
Wed Feb 18 - Dan solo - Amano's/Worthington 6-9
Sat Feb 21 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Gahanna/New Albany 8-10
Fri Feb 27 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Gahanna/New Albany 8-10
Fri Mar 06 - Dan solo - Brookside Country Club (members only)
Sat Mar 07 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Gahanna/New Albany 8-10
Fri Mar 13 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Gahanna/New Albany 8-10
Tue Mar 17 ST PADDY'S DAY "OFF THE AIR WITH DAN ORR AND ARCH MADNESS AT TOMMY O'BRYAN'S 5:00-6:30
Tue Mar 17 - Dan Orr Project St. Paddy's Day Show at Tommy O'Bryan's 7-9
Wed Mar 18 - Dan solo - Amano's/Worthington 6-9
Fri Mar 20 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Gahanna/New Albany 8-10
Fri Mar 27 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Gahanna/New Albany 8-10
Sat Mar 28 - Dan solo - Fat Cat Pizza *MOVED TO 4/11*
Thu Apr 02 - Dan solo - Old Horseshoe Tavern/Johnstown 8-10
Fri Apr 03 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Gahanna/New Albany 8-10
Fri Apr 10 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Gahanna/New Albany 8-10
Sat Apr 11 - Dan solo - Fat Cat Pizza/Ety Rd in Lancaster 8-11
Wed Apr 15 - Dan solo - Amano's/Worthington 6-9
Fri Apr 17 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Gahanna/New Albany 8-10
Fri Apr 24 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Gahanna/New Albany *MOVED TO SAT*
Sat Apr 25 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Gahanna/New Albany 8-10