Logo
 
  Home CD's Apparel Contact  

Click HERE to see a list of bands with a good enough sense of humor to have us open for them

Click HERE to see a list of songs Parodied by the Dan Orr Project That We've Pretty Much Ruined For Everyone

Upcoming Events:
Mon July 28 - "OFF THE AIR WITH DAN ORR AND ARCH MADNESS" Dugout Sports Bar Reynoldsburg 8-10pm
Tue July 29 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Polaris 7-9pm
Wed July 30 - Dan solo - Amano's 6-9pm
Thu July 31 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Hilliard 7-9pm
Fri Aug 01 - Dan solo - Average Joe's New Albany/Gahanna 7-9pm
sat Aug 02 - Dan solo - Wendell's Pub 8-11pm
Mon Aug 04 - Dan solo - Amano's 6-9pm
Tue Aug 05 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Polaris 7-9pm
Wed Aug 06 - Dan solo - Stooge's 7-10pm
Thu Aug 07 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Hilliard 7-9pm
Fri Aug 08 - Dan solo - Average Joe's New Albany/Gahanna 7-9pm
Sat Aug 09 - DOP BAND - PRIVATE EVENT
Mon Aug 11 - Dan solo - Amano's 6-9pm
Tues Aug 12 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Polaris 7-9pm
Wed Aug 13 - Dan solo - Amano's 6-9pm
Thu Aug 14 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Hilliard 7-9pm
Fri Aug 15 - Dan solo - Average Joe's New Albany/Gahanna 7-9pm
Sat Aug 16 - Dan solo - Wendell's Pub 8-11pm
Mon Aug 18 - Dan solo - Gatsby's 7-11pm
Tue Aug 19 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Polaris 7-9pm
Wed Aug 20 - Dan solo - Amano's 6-9pm
Thu Aug 21 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Hilliard 7-9pm
Fri Aug 22 - Dan solo - Average Joe's New Albany/Gahanna 7-9pm
Sat Aug 23 - Dan solo - PRIVATE EVENT
Tue Aug 26 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Polaris 7-9pm
Wed Aug 27 - Dan solo - Amano's 6-9pm
Thu Aug 28 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Hilliard 7-9pm
Fri Aug 29 - Dan solo - Average Joe's New Albany/Gahanna 7-9pm
Sat Aug 30 - Dan solo - Jimmy V's E.Broad Patskala 9-MID