Logo
 
  Home CD's Apparel Contact  

Click HERE to see a list of bands with a good enough sense of humor to have us open for them

Click HERE to see a list of songs Parodied by the Dan Orr Project That We've Pretty Much Ruined For Everyone

Upcoming Events:
Fri Feb 21 - Dan solo - Shamrocks Pub & Grub 1377 Community Park Dr. Columbus 9PM
Sat Feb 22 - Dan solo - Jimmy V's 14211 E. Broad St 8PM
Wed Mar 05 - Dan solo - Stooges on Noe Bixby 7pm
Fri Mar 07 - Dan solo - Jimmy V's E. Broad 8pm
Fri Mar 14 - Dan solo - Brookside Country Club (members only) 6pm
Sat Mar 15 - SHOW AT PUB POLARIS MOVED TO SAT 3/29
Mon Mar 17 - Full band - St. Paddy's Day Party at Stooges on Noe Bixby 6pm
Fri Mar 21 - Dan solo - Jimmy V's E. Broad 8pm
Sat Mar 22 - Dan solo - Wendell's Pub in Westerville 8pm
Wed Mar 26 - Dan solo - Signatures in Gahanna 8:30
Fri Mar 28 - Dan solo - Fat Cat Pizza Lancaster 8pm
Sat Mar 29 - Dan solo - The Pub Polaris 9pm
Wed Apr 02 - Dan solo - Stooges on Noe Bixby 7pm
Fri Apr 04 - Dan solo - Jimmy V's E. Broad 8pm
Sat Apr 05 - Dan solo - Wendell'S POSTPONED TIL NEXT SATURDAY
Sat Apr 12 - Dan solo - Wendell's Pub in Westerville 8pm
Fri Apr 18 - Dan solo - Shamrocks Pub and Grub 8:30
Sat Apr 19 - Dan solo - The Pub Polaris 9pm
Wed Apr 23 - Dan solo - Signature's Mill Stone Tavern 8:30
Fri Apr 25 - Dan solo - Jimmy V's E. Broad 8pm
Sat Apr 26 - Dan solo - Wendell's Pub 8pm
Sat May 03 - Dan solo - Wendell's Pub 8pm
Wed May 07 - Dan solo - Stooge's 7pm
Fri May 09 - Full band- Stooge's 9pm
Sat May 10 - Dan solo - Jimmy V's 8pm
Mon May 12 - Dan solo - Bag of Nails Gahanna 7pm
Weds May 14 - Dan solo - Amanos 6pm
Fri May 17 - Dan solo - Brookside Country Club 6pm
Weds May 21 - Dan solo - Signature's Mill Stone Tavern 8:30pm
Fri May 23 - Dan solo - Wendell's Pub 8pm
Sat May 24 - Dan solo - Jimmy V's E. Broad 8pm
Weds May 28 - Dan solo - Amanos 6pm
Fri May 30 - Dan solo - Fat Cat Pizza Lancaster 8pm
Sat May 31 - Dan solo - Wendell's Pub 8pm