Logo
 
  Home CD's Apparel Contact  

Click HERE to see a list of bands with a good enough sense of humor to have us open for them

Click HERE to see a list of songs Parodied by the Dan Orr Project That We've Pretty Much Ruined For Everyone

Upcoming Events:
Tue Sept 02 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Polaris 7-9pm
Wed Sept 03 - Dan solo - Stooge's 7-9pm
Thu Sept 04 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Hilliard 7-9pm
Fri Sept 05 - Dan solo - Average Joe's New Albany/Gahanna 7-9pm
Sun Sept 07 - DOP band - Kids N Kamp Cancer Fundraiser Launch Party at AMA Museum in Pickerington 11-4
Tue Sept 09 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Polaris 7-9pm
Wed Sept 10 - Dan solo - Amano's 6-9
Thu Sept 11 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Hilliard 7-9
Fri Sept 12 - Dan solo - Brookside Country Club (members only) 6-10pm
Sat Sept 13 - Dan solo - The Pub Polaris 9-Mid
Tue Sept 16 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Polaris 7-9
Wed Sept 17 - Dan solo - Amano's 6-9pm
Thu Sept 18 - Dan solo - Fat Cat Pizza Ety Rd/Lancaster 6:30-9:30
Fri Sept 19 - Dan solo - Average Joe's New Albany/Gahanna 7-9pm
Sat Sept 20 - OFF THE AIR LIVE WITH DAN ORR AND ARCH MADNESS - Amano's 8-10pm
Tue Sept 23 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Polaris 7-9pm
Wed Sept 24 - Dan solo - Amano's 6-9pm
Thu Sept 25 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Hilliard 7-9pm
Fri Sept 26 - Dan solo - Average Joe's New Albany/Gahanna 7-9pm
Tue Sept 30 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Polaris 7-9pm
Wed Oct 01 - Dan solo - Stooge's 7-10pm
Thu Oct 02 - Dan solo - Average Joe's Hilliard 7-9pm
Fri Oct 03 - Dan solo - Average Joe's New Albany/Gahanna 7-9pm
Sat Oct 04 - Dan solo - Giammarco's 6-9pm
Wed Oct 08 - Dan solo - Amano's 6-9pm
Fri Oct 10 - Dan solo - Average Joe's New Albany/Gahanna 8-10pm
Wed Oct 15 - Dan solo - Amano's/Worthington 6-9pm
Fri Oct 17 - Dan solo - Fat Cat Pizza/Lancaster 8-11pm
Sat Oct 18 - Dan solo - Giammarco's/Westerville 8-11pm
Wed Oct 22 - Dan solo - Amano's/Worthington 6-9pm
Fri Oct 24 - Dan solo - Shamrock's Pub n Grub 8:00-11:00pm
Wed Oct 29 - Dan solo - Amano's/Worthington 6-9pm
Fri Oct 31 - Dan solo - The Pub Polaris 9-MID